Select Page



RPM is The Yohawks second release.



Track list

  1. No One But You
  2. Full Service Man
  3. When I Get Home
  4. Too Bad For Me
  5. Pedal to the Metal
  6. Takin’ a Chance
  7. Don’t You Worry No More
  8. Just One Thing
  9. No Sympathy
  10. It’s Friday Night
  11. The Blues are Here to Stay